Class	Number	First Name	Last Name	Class	Number	First Name	Last Name	Class	Number	First Name	Last Name
BMW Race Driver Series Open C	4	Milan	Klinac	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	3	Harvey	Gray	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	7	Emily	Robb
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	17	Samuel	Dunstall	BMW Race Driver Series Open B	6	Barry	Kirk-Burnnand	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	10	Ajay	Giddy
BMW Race Driver Series Open C	33	Joanne	Johnson	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	26	Brent	Forman	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	23	James	Broadbridge
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	34	John	Mulrennan	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	45	Graham	Ball	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	45	Graham	Ball
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	37	Mike	Johnson	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	62	Murray	Garland	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	58	Stephen	Chapman
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	56	David	O'Connor	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	73	Matthew	Stubbs	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	80	Matthew	Day
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	71	Matthew	Seddon	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	77	Warwick	Mortimer	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	86	Ayden	Lamont
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	72	Martyn	Seddon	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	81	Andrew	Walker	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	90	Sebastian	Noble
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	84	Anthony	Belsham	BMW Race Driver Series Open B	89	Robert	Stone	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	161	Joel	Herbert
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	122	Dominic	Pietersen	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	93	Michael	Selak	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	337	Taylor	Mitchell
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	168	Neville	Carpenter	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	124	Philip	Pietersen	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	443	Joseph	Wilson
BMW Race Driver Series Open C	225	Michael	Mechaelis	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	130	Taylor	Hurst	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	575	Royce	Rollinson
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	556	Peter	Thrower	BMW Race Driver Series Open A	142	Graeme	Fraser	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	757	Kieron	Rollinson
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	666	Simon	Burke	BMW Race Driver Series Open B	166	Arran	Crighton	BMW Race Driver Series NEXEN Tyre E46	876	Ashton	McCaughan
BMW Race Driver Series 2 Litre	701	Michael	Kennedy	BMW Race Driver Series Open B	182	Matt	Henney				
BMW Race Driver Series Open C	755	Peter	Bromley	BMW Race Driver Series Open GT	514	Martin	Irvine				
				BMW Race Driver Series Open GT	777	Bob	Sievwright				
				BMW Race Driver Series Open B	811	Andrew	Sharp				